X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi from Sunny South Africa

Hi to the Mitsu clan

I'm new to this brand but already loving it

I no longer feel intimidated by the little niggles and quirks cos of this forum

Have a wonderful day
    Pajcrazy
    Paj Gen 4 3.8 Lwb
    Paj Gen 3 3.8 Swb

I'm in East London.

Welcome to the forum!
    1993 3.0 V6 Pajero - SOLD
    2001 3.2 Di-D Pajero - SOLD
    2005 Touareg R5 2.5 TDi - SOLD
    2007 Pajero LWB 3.2 Di-D

Comment

Hi 4ePikanini

Thanks.

I'm in Mpumalanga (Eastern Transvaal)
      Paj Gen 4 3.8 Lwb
      Paj Gen 3 3.8 Swb

Comment

Originally posted by Pajcrazy View Post
        Hi 4ePikanini

Thanks.

I'm in Mpumalanga (Eastern Transvaal)
        I am in Australia the BEST country in the world and we can drive like ratdbags because we have no limits here we can flog the speed limit here and get away with it we can drive insane brother we can drive like lunatics and run over punks (that maybe a bit racist) but we dont care in Australia we just runover em.
        If I can get out of work, Its worth a try. Play Hard

Comment

Originally posted by masgrob View Post
          I am in Australia the BEST country in the world and we can drive like ratdbags because we have no limits here we can flog the speed limit here and get away with it we can drive insane brother we can drive like lunatics and run over punks (that maybe a bit racist) but we dont care in Australia we just runover em.
          WTF
          2019 Y62 Ti Patrol
          MY15 NX Exceed - Ironbark. - SOLD
          Bash plates, Bilstein/kings, GME XRS330c

Comment

It must be happy hour for some

Hi Pajcrazy and welcome aboard mate.

You'll spot from my info that I'm from Bellingen New South Wales. 'Bello' is on the East Coast & roughly midway between Sydney & Brisbane.

Like your good self I'm new to Mitsubishi and in fact auto's (formerly a Land Rover Defender chap) but I'm really growing to like and admire the Pajero.