Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• can you fir 32-15/7 tires on standard 93 pajero nh swb

Hey guy,

This is my very first post and im brand new to 4x4ing.

I just bought a 93 pajero nh swb and i wanted to know if you could fit 32 inch tires on it without it having a lift kit or body kit? Im going to put black sunraysias on it tomorrow 15 by 7 inch. also some ideas for the car i was thinking of doing a 2 inch suspension lift with 2 inch coil spacers and a 1 inch body lift. Also with the body lift i know the rear bumper has to be raised cause it attachted to the chassis of the car but other then that like the gear stick and etc does it have to be extended?

Really apprciate guys as im new to this and also if use know any good places to do this things and rough $$$$

Cheers guys

I fit 33" under 2" body lift, and have sagged suspension which will get upgrade soon.

I know that coils spacers are cheap-ish but its better to invest in new springs, especially in such and old car.
    1992 NH SWB GLS Hardtop 5spd 3.0L, TJM Winch bar + winch, 33" Maxxis Bighorn, 2" RAW 4x4 suspension, 2" body lift, Airflow snorkel, Icom IC400Pro + GME AE4705, rear storage w/ Waeco fridge and foldable bed, awning, lots of lights and few other mods

Comment

Originally posted by luke.k1983 View Post
      I know that coils spacers are cheap-ish but its better to invest in new springs, especially in such and old car.
      agreed

Comment

if you are going to run on 32x11.5x15's you need 15x8 inch rims but if you get the 32x10.5x15's 15x7's are fine and with the right offset better to have them wide tracked so to speak of than standard anyway(i run Land Cruiser off set) no problems with wider tyres without any lift but you may need some flexi flares though and i find it's much better to have the wider tyres and wider wheel track helps when off road lots as i have found on both my gen1 NF and gen2 NH ok
        Last edited by NF/NG_Pajero_wa; 29-09-11, 02:47 PM.